Staff and Leadership

Please find below an introduction to our church leaders and staff members.
  Katie Lynch
  Katie Lynch
  Katie is our Youth and Children's Pastor
Ruth H cropped2 Jason McNeil
Ruth Hercules Jason McNeil
Ruth is a Deacon and she focus is on Evangelism and Outreach.  Ruth is also our church administrator. Jason is our church Caretaker and Health & Safety Officer.
Select this image Ed Whetam
Kelly McNeil Ed Whetham
Kelly is an Elder at our church. Ed is an Elder at our church and a Trustee.
Rob Jo Waterfield headshot
Rob Mathison Jo Waterfield
Rob is an Elder at our church and a Trustee. Jo is a Deacon at our church. Her focus is on co-ordinating and preparing for church and leadership meetings and membership.  She is also a Trustee and the Church Secretary.
alberto Phil
Alberto Escobar Phil Wooley
Alberto is a Deacon at our church and his focus is on finance and Trustee Philip is a Deacon at our church and his focus is on the Children's ministry.
Jenny Escobar chris
Jenny Escobar
Chris Hickinbotham
Jenny is a non-executive Trustee Chris is a Deacon at our Church and his focus is on Prayer.
Helen Clarke  
Helen is a non-executive Trustee. .

If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page by clicking here
 About Us